Sponsors of the Brockville Amateur Radio Club





The Brockville Amateur Radio Club would like to recognize the following donations to help support their volunteer activities.
Jan 2011
Dedicated Shunting Services Sidney and JoAnne Sytsma
Jan 2011
John Henry Doherty and
Dr. Marie Kuriychuk
Jan 2011
Eugene and Joan Kristy
Jan 2011
John Miller
Jan 2011
Tom and Verla Dobson
Jan 2011
George Wood
Jan 2011
Vince Austin
Jan 2011
Madeline Austin
Jan 2011
Jerry and Rita Parish
Feb 2011
St. Lawrence Lodge
Mr. Tom Harrington
Executive Director
Mar 2011
Anthony Stapper VA3ASZ
Squeegee Man 613-923-1117
Mar 2011
Ron Bryan VA3RSB &
Anne Bryan VA3ABB
Nov 2011
Henny Vissers and
Rolf Vissers VE3ZML
Template created by Fienieg